New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
Email:
Password:

Forgot your password? click here



HR News
Updated less than 3 hours ago.

Employment Laws and Regulations
Updated less than 3 hours ago.


Our mission is to be the primary source of Human Resources professional development in Northwest Indiana. To that end, we will enhance abilities and become more effective in the Human Resource field by: 

  • Providing professional development opportunities for our  members;
  • Delivering quality services and products to our members; and
  • Advancing the profession through involvement in SHRM at the local, state and national levels.


Upcoming Events...
Monday, 2/16/15 at 5:00pm - Thursday, 12/31/15 at 5:00pm ***Happening now!!!***
Make your donation on-line
Wednesday, 5/20/15 at 11:00am - 5:00pm
5/20/15 11:00AM-1:00PM Avalon Manor
Sunday, 6/28/15 at 8:00am - Wednesday, 7/1/15 at 5:00pm
June 28th - July 1st, 2015 in Las Vegas Nevada
RSS  |  more

Recent Events...
Wednesday, 04/22/15 7:30am
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Radisson Hotel & Conference Center
Saturday, 04/11/15 9:00am
April 11 and April 18, 2015 at IUN
Wednesday, 03/18/15 11:00am
3/18/15 11:00AM-1:00PM Avalon Manor
Wednesday, 02/18/15 11:00am
2/18/15 11:00AM-1:00PM Avalon Manor
Monday, 02/16/15 5:00pm
Make your donation on-line
more

Our Sponsors...

VNA Phoenix Center
[ Read more... ]

Featured Members

Rhonda Kaplar
[ recently featured... ]

Recent Job Postings...
Volunteer Opportunities
[ view our Job Board ]

Chapter News...
NWI Chapter of SHRM Receives Distinguished Award
2014 Scholarship Recipients
NWI SHRM Board of Directors
RSS  |  more





© Copyright Society for Human Resource Management of Northwest Indiana, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Association Management Software