We realize that as members of a local SHRM chapter, you may not have received as much information as you need about the new SHRM Certification.  We have held calls with your chapter presidents this summer to discuss this new Certification and its details.  As a part of the meetings held at the SHRM Annual Conference, it was made clear that more information was needed to be shared with you.  We would like to invite you to participate in one of the following five conference calls, where the new SHRM Certification will be discussed and your questions will be answered.

 

 

Dial in: 1-888-737-5834
Passcode:  583408

 

·         Thursday, September 4, 1:00pm CT/2pm ET

·         Tuesday, September 23, 11:00am CT/12pm ET

·         Thursday, September 25, 2:00pm CT/3pm ET

·         Wednesday, October 1, 3:00pm CT/4pm ET

·         Monday, October 20, 12:00pm CT/1pm ET

 

To help ensure our time during these calls is productive, prior to joining the call of your preference, please review the resources on the SHRM Certification website at www.shrmcertification.org and forward questions, comments, concerns to us in advance of the call.