Chapter Management Professional 

 

black--barbara

 

Barbara J. Black

cmp@shrmnwi.org
219-617-6109
cmp@shrmnwi.org

 

Chapter mailing address

NWI SHRM
P.O. Box 2513
Chesterton, IN 46304

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

2017 Board of Directors

 

Michelle Steuer
President (2016-2017)
219-755-6160 x1867
msteuer@centier.com


Cyndi Harbin
President Elect (2016-2017)
Chair-Workforce Readiness
219.776.0202
cyndiharbin@live.com


Rex Mudge, SPHR , SCP
Past President (2014-2015)
219-689-5337 (cell)
rrmudge@comcast.net


Risa Kinney
Treasurer
219-218-8677 (cell)
risakinney@netnitco.net


Maureen Zakutansky, SPHR, SCP
Vice President - Membership
219-764-3355 x3440
mzakutansky@rmcmcd.com


Jim Jorgensen, Attorney At Law
Chair – Legislative/Partnerships
219-464-4961
jjorgensen@hwelaw.com


Carolyn Hartley, SPHR-SCP
Chair – College Relations
219-241-8562 (cell)
cjhartley@comcast.net


Lynn Gralik, SPHR, SCP (1/16)
Co-Chair, Diversity
Chair, Communications/Technology
(219) 462-1161 (work)
(219) 508-9666 (cell)
lgralik@valpo.us


Kelly Venegas, SPHR, SCP (1/16)
Co-Chair, Diversity
(219) 508-8214 (cell)
kvenegas@dcgary.org


Gojko Pamuńćar, (3/16)
Chair, Programs/Sponsorships
219-201-1125 (cell)
pamucargojko@gmail.com


Sharon McGuire, SPHR (1/17)
Chair, Policy/Procedures
(219) 898-3465 (Cell)
smcguire@ccsj.edu